Speaking & Booksignings

Speaking/Booksignings 

Sally is currently taking bookings for the Fall of 2017 (beginning October) and Winter/Spring of 2018. If you would like a program, please contact her at: info@sallyjling.com.

Sally is invited to speak or hold booksignings throughout the South Florida area. Her presentations typically include Powerpoint with videos, depending upon the book and/or event. She will be glad to speak on a specific book or will discuss generic topics such as writing, research, how she finds her topics, etc. Costs for presentations vary.  To engage her as a speaker, please contact her at info@sallyjling.com or visit the Presentations page.

all-books2017  SPEAKING SCHEDULE


Tuesday, October 10 – 1:30 p.m., Five Star Senior Living (Forum), Deerfield Beach
Small Town, Big Secrets


Tuesday, October 17 – 8:15 p.m., Five Star Premier Residences of Boca Raton
Who Killed Leno and Louise?


Wednesday, October 18 – 6:30 p.m., Parkland Library, Parkland, Florida
From Muck to Murder!


Wednesday, October 25 – 11:00 a.m., Carrollwood Area Women’s Club; Tampa, Florida
Topic TBA


Thursday November 2 –  1:00 p.m., North Regional/BC College library, Coconut Creek
It Happened First in Florida! 

Saturday November 4 – 2:00 p.m., Northwest Regional Library, Coral Springs
From Muck to Murder!

Tuesday, November 14 – 8:15 p.m., Five Star Premier Residences of Boca Raton
Out of Mind, Out of Sight


Tuesday, December 5 – 8:15 p.m., Five Star Premier Residences of Boca Raton
Al Capone’s Miami


2018

Tuesday, January 16 – 8:15 p.m., Five Star Premier Residences of Boca Raton
Run the Rum In


Wednesday, February 21 – 12:00 p.m., Deerfield Beach Historical Society; City Commissioner Chamber
It Happened First in Florida


Tuesday, April 10 – 10:30 a.m., Red Hot Peppers, Valencia Falls, Delray Beach
Journey Through Florida History

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *